Cadre didactice
Numele si Prenumele Telefon E-mail
Prof.dr.ing. Adam Maricel 278683-1174 adamm@ee.tuiasi.ro
Prof.dr.ing. Alexandrescu Virgil 278683-1160 virgilal@ee.tuiasi.ro
Prof.dr.ing. Asaftei Constantin 278683-1153 casaftei@ee.tuiasi.ro
Prof.dr.ing. Asandei Dumitru 278683-1133 -
Prof.dr.ing. Baraboi Adrian 278683-1169 abaraboi@ee.tuiasi.ro
Prof.dr.ing. Bârlădeanu Eugen 278683-1159 eugenbar@ee.tuiasi.ro
Prof.dr.ing. Cârţină Gheorghe 278683-1162 gcartina@ee.tuiasi.ro
Prof.dr.ing. Furnică Emilian 278683-1196 efurnica@ee.tuiasi.ro
Prof.dr.ing. Gavrilaş Mihai 278683-1181 mgavril@ee.tuiasi.ro
Prof.consultant Gavrilaş Nicolae 278683-1154 -
Prof.dr.ing. Georgescu Gheorghe 278683-1161 georgescu@ee.tuiasi.ro
Prof.dr.ing. Guşă Mircea 278683-1156 mgusa@ee.tuiasi.ro
Prof.dr.ing. Hnatiuc Eugen 278683-1168 ehnatiuc@ee.tuiasi.ro
Prof.dr.ing. Istrate Marcel 278683-1153 mistrate@ee.tuiasi.ro
Prof.dr.ing. Ivas Dumitru 278683-1151 divas@ee.tuiasi.ro
Prof.consultant Leonte Petru 278683-1172 -
Prof.dr.ing. Munteanu Florin 278683-1166 flmunt@ee.tuiasi.ro
Prof.dr.ing. Olah Rodica 278683-1156 -
Prof.consultant Preda Laurian 278683-1165 -
Prof.dr.ing. Voinea Eugeniu 278683-1152 evoinea@ee.tuiasi.ro
Şef lucr.dr.ing. Burlică Radu 278683-1168 rburlica@ee.tuiasi.ro
Şef lucr.dr.ing. Grigoraş Gheorghe 278683-1162 ggrigor@ee.tuiasi.ro
Şef lucr.dr.ing. Leca Mihai 278683-1133 mleca@ee.tuiasi.ro
Şef lucr.dr.ing. Nemeş Ciprian 278683-1245 cnemes@ee.tuiasi.ro
Şef lucr.dr.ing. Pleşca Traian 278683-1172 pelerin-italy@email.com
Şef lucr.dr.ing. Rotariu Mugurel 278683-1134 vrotariu@ee.tuiasi.ro
Şef lucr.ing. Pancu Cătălin 278683-1169 cpancu@ee.tuiasi.ro
Asist.ing. Ivanov Ovidiu 278683-1181 ovidiuivanov@ee.tuiasi.ro
Prep.ing. Apostu Irina 278683-1134 irinaapostu@ee.tuiasi.ro